Skip main navigation

BPA

Business Professionals of America

What is BPA?

BPA (Business Professionals of America) is the leading Career & Technical Student Organization for students pursuing careers in business management, office administration, information technology, and related career fields.

The Mission of Business Professionals of America is to contribute to the preparation of a world-class workforce through the advancement of leadership, citizenship, academic, and technological skills.

2018 BASIC Training Registration

2018-19 Secondary State Officers

Ben Atkin President batkin@idahobpa.org
Emily White Vice President ewhite@idahobpa.org
Justin Harris Secretary jharris@idahobpa.org
Tori Young Historian/Parliamentarian tyoung@idahobpa.org

Secondary BPA Newsletters

BPA November 2018 Newsletter

BPA October 2018 Newsletter

BPA September 2018 Newsletter

BPA August 2018 Newsletter

BPA July 2018 Newsletter

BPA June 2018 Newsletter

BPA May 2018 Newsletter

BPA April 2018 Newsletter

BPA February 2018 Newsletter

BPA January 2018 Newsletter

BPA December 2017 Newsletter

2018-19 Postsecondary State Officers

C’Line Duff President cduff@idahobpa.org
Angelic Maddock Secretary amaddock@idahobpa.org

Postsecondary BPA Newsletters

PS BPA Summer 2018 Newsletter

2018-19 Conference Dates

Career Technical Student Organization Conferences Meeting Dates and Locations

Date Event Location
January 30th, 2019 Student Day at the Legislature Crystal Ballroom – Boise, ID
March 7th – 9th, 2019 State Leadership Conference Boise, ID
May 1st – 5th, 2019 National Leadership Conference Anaheim, CA
June 11th – 14th, 2019 Joint Student Leadership (JSL) Cascade, ID
August 5th – 8th, 2019 CTE Summer Conference REACH The Riverside Hotel – Boise, ID

Contact BPA: BPA@cte.idaho.gov

Need More Information?

Jessie Friedberg
CTSO Manager - BPA, 208.429.5526