Skip main navigation

BPA

Business Professionals of America

What is BPA?

BPA (Business Professionals of America) is the leading Career & Technical Student Organization for students pursuing careers in business management, office administration, information technology, and related career fields.

The Mission of Business Professionals of America is to contribute to the preparation of a world-class workforce through the advancement of leadership, citizenship, academic, and technological skills.

2018 BASIC Training Registration

2018-19 Secondary State Officers

Ben Atkin President batkin@idahobpa.org
Emily White Vice President ewhite@idahobpa.org
Justin Harris Secretary jharris@idahobpa.org
Tori Young Historian/Parliamentarian tyoung@idahobpa.org

Secondary BPA Newsletters

BPA August Newsletter

BPA July Newsletter

BPA June Newsletter

BPA May Newsletter

BPA April Newsletter

BPA February Newsletter

BPA January Newsletter

BPA December Newsletter

2018-19 Post-secondary State Officers

C’Line Duff President cduff@idahobpa.org
Lori Beckstead Vice    President lbeckstead@idahobpa.org
Angelic Maddock Secretary amaddock@idahobpa.org

Postsecondary BPA Newsletters

PS BPA Summer Newsletter

2018 Leadership Conferences
Post-Secondary State Leadership Conference
March 3, 2018
Boise, ID

Secondary State Leadership Conference
March 8-10, 2018
Boise State University

National Leadership Conference
May 9 – 13, 2018
Dallas, TX

Contact BPA: BPA@cte.idaho.gov

Need More Information?

Jessie Kellogg
CTSO Manager - BPA, 208.429.5526