

## Idaho Microcredential Advisory Council

Idaho Microcredential Advisory Council Members

First Name	Last Name	Region	Representation	Employer
Steven	Stubbs	1	Postsecondary	North Idaho College
Jed	Breinholt	2	Postsecondary	University of Idaho
Casey	Craigie	2	Postsecondary	Lewis-Clark State College
Mandy	Damman	2	Postsecondary	Lewis-Clark State College
Ken	Udas	2	Postsecondary	University of Idaho
Alison	Duman	3	Secondary	Idaho Department of Education
Jenni	Bradford	3	Secondary	Meridian Technical Charter High School
Heidi	Estrem	3	Other educational entity	Office of the State Board of Education
Kimberly	Gardner	3	Industry partner / Employer	Workforce Development Council
Lyndy	Higgins	3	Secondary	Mountain Home School District 193
Ted	Oparnico	3	Other educational entity	Idaho Department of Correction
Candyce	Reynolds	3	Postsecondary	Boise State University
Brooke	Scoville	3	Secondary	West Ada School District
Wendy	Small	3	Secondary	West Ada School District
Jenee	Snyder	3	Postsecondary	College of Western Idaho
Haley	Westenskow	3	Industry partner / Employer	Idaho Division of Human Resources (State of Idaho)
Kelsey	Wright	3	Secondary	Notus Jr/Sr High School
Penni	Aufderheide Keck	4	Secondary	Jerome High School
Barry	Pate	4	Postsecondary	College of Southern Idaho
Philip	Valenta	4	Postsecondary	College of Southern Idaho
Mona	Doan	5	Postsecondary	Idaho State University
Tonya	Tracy	6	Postsecondary	College of Eastern Idaho



## Idaho Division of Career Technical Education Staff

First Name	Last Name	Role	
Joshua	Whitworth	Executive Director Idaho State Board of Education	
Heather	Luchte	Chief Performance and Accountability Officer	
McKenna	Stallones	Technical Records Specialist II	
Rick	Stoddart	Microcredential Coordinator	